Our Prices

Our prices at Spring Cottage are based on six seasons – Low, Mid, High, Premium, Peak or Christmas

BOOK DIRECT VIA THIS WEBSITE AND PAY NO BOOKING FEE

Bookings are for 7 nights or for a short break (which run all year round).

2020 and 2021 Prices:

  Low Mid High Premium Peak Christmas
7 nights £495 £595 £695 £745 £845 £945
Short break £395 £495 £595 £625 £720 £750

Our changeover day is a Friday or a Monday.  But do let us know if you want to arrive or depart on a different day and we’ll see what we can do. 7 nights run Friday to Friday or Monday to Monday. A short break is 3 weekend nights Friday to Monday or 4 nights midweek Monday to Friday (same price). To work out the exact price of your chose dates, please enter them in the calendar on our Availability and Book page.

This following table gives you a guide to the seasons. The price may differ to this table if you start your holiday in one season and end it in another.   This price includes fuel, towels, linens, wifi, baby equipment, in fact no hidden charges and no booking fee to pay.

2020:

2020 7 nights (£) Short break (£)
Start date between:    
Fri 28 August – Thurs 3 Sep 745 625
Fri 4 Sep – Thurs 15 Oct 695 595
Fri 16 Oct – Thurs 29 Oct 745 625
Fri 30 Oct  – Thurs 17 Dec 495 395
Fri 18 Dec – Sun 3 Jan 2021 945 750

Christmas 2020 booking dates:
7 nights £945 – Monday 21 December to Monday 28 December or Monday 28 December to Monday 4 January
3 nights £750 – Friday 18 December to Monday 21 December

Please enquire if your preferred dates fall outside these and I’ll see what I can do.

2021:

2021 7 nights (£) Short break (£)
Start date between:    
Fri 1 Jan – Thurs 11 Feb 495 395
Fri 12 Feb – Thurs 18 Feb 595 495
Fri 19 Feb – Thurs 25 March 495 395
Fri 26 March – Thurs 15 April 745 625
Fri 16 April – Thurs 29 April 595 495
Fri 30 April – Thurs 6 May 745 625
Fri 7 May – Thurs 27 May 695 595
Fri 28 May – Thurs 3 June 745 625
Fri 4 June – Thurs 1 July 695 595
Fri 2 July – Thurs 15 July 745 625
Fri 16 July – Thurs 2 Sep 845 720
Fri 28 August – Thurs 3 Sep 745 625
Fri 3 Sep – Thurs 21 Oct 695 595
Fri 22 Oct – Thurs 28 Oct 745 625
Fri 29 Oct  – Thurs 16 Dec 495 395
Fri 17 Dec – Sun 2 Jan 2022 945 750

Before booking please read our terms and conditions.

book your luxury cottage in yorkshire

Or if you have any pricing queries or to check availability please email me:  karen@luxuryspringcottageyorkshire.co.uk