Our Prices

Our prices at Spring Cottage are based on six seasons – Low, Mid, High, Premium, Peak or Christmas

BOOK DIRECT VIA THIS WEBSITE AND PAY NO BOOKING FEE

Bookings are for 7 nights or for a short break (which run all year round).

2019 and 2020 Prices:

  Low Mid High Premium Peak Christmas
7 nights £495 £595 £695 £745 £845 £945
Short break £395 £495 £595 £625 £720 £750

Our changeover day is a Friday or a Monday.  But do let us know if you want to arrive or depart on a different day and we’ll see what we can do. 7 nights run Friday to Friday or Monday to Monday. A short break is 3 weekend nights Friday to Monday or 4 nights midweek Monday to Friday (same price). To work out the exact price of your chose dates, please enter them in the calendar on our Availability and Book page.

This following table gives you a guide to the seasons. The price may differ to this table if you start your holiday in one season and end it in another.   This price includes fuel, towels, linens, wifi, baby equipment, in fact no hidden charges and no booking fee to pay.

holiday start date between Fri 1 Nov – Thurs 19 Dec 2019:
7 nights –  £495
short break  – £395

Fri 20 Dec – Thurs 2 Jan 2020:
7 nights £945 – Monday 30 December to Monday 6 January
short break £ 750 – Monday 30 December to  Friday 3 January

2020 7 nights (£) Short break (£)
Start date between:    
Fri 3 Jan – Thurs 13 Feb 495 395
Fri 14 Feb – Thurs 20 Feb 595 495
Fri 21 Feb – Thurs 26 March 495 395
Fri 27 March – Thurs 16 April 745 625
Fri 17 April – Thurs 30 April 595 495
Fri 1 May – Thurs 21 May 695 595
Fri 22 May – Thurs 28 May 745 625
Fri 29 May – Thurs 16 July 695 595
Fri 17 July – Thurs 27 August 845 720
Fri 28 August – Thurs 3 Sep 745 625
Fri 4 Sep – Thurs 15 Oct 695 595
Fri 16 Oct – Thurs 29 Oct 745 625
Fri 30 Oct  – Thurs 17 Dec 495 395
Fri 18 Dec – Sun 3 Jan 2021 945 750

Before booking please read our terms and conditions.

book your luxury cottage in yorkshire

Or if you have any pricing queries or to check availability please email me:  karen@luxuryspringcottageyorkshire.co.uk