Our Prices

Our prices at Spring Cottage are based on six seasons – Low, Mid, High, Premium, Peak or Christmas

BOOK DIRECT VIA THIS WEBSITE AND PAY NO BOOKING FEE

Bookings are for 7 nights or for a short break of 3 or 4 nights.

  Low Mid High Premium Peak Christmas
7 nights £531 £634 £748-762 £825 £926 £1046
4 nights £478 £570 £673-686 £742 £833 £941
3 nights £425 £507 £598-610 £660 £741 £837

Our changeover day is a Friday or a Monday.  But do let us know if you want to arrive or depart on a different day and we’ll see what we can do.

7 nights run Friday to Friday or Monday to Monday. A short break is 3 nights or 4 nights. To work out the exact price of your chosen dates, please enter them in the calendar on our Availability and Book page.

This following table gives you a guide to the seasons. The price may differ to this table if you start your holiday in one season and end it in another.   This price includes fuel, towels, linens, wifi, baby equipment, in fact no hidden charges to pay.

Christmas 2020 booking dates: 3 nights £750 – Friday 18 December to Monday 21 December

2021 7 nights (£) 4 nights (£) 3 nights (£)
Start date between:    
Fri 1 Jan – Thurs 11 Feb 531 478 425
Fri 12 Feb – Thurs 18 Feb 634 570 507
Fri 19 Feb – Thurs 25 March 531 478 425
Fri 26 March – Thurs 15 April 825 742 660
Fri 16 April – Thurs 29 April 634 570 507
Fri 30 April – Thurs 27 May 748 673 598
Fri 28 May – Thurs 3 June 825 742 660
Fri 4 June – Thurs 17 June 748 673 598
Fri 18 June – Thurs 15 July 762 686 610
Fri 16 July – Thurs 28 August 926 833 741
Fri 27 August – Thurs 2 Sep 825 742 660
Fri 3 Sep – Thurs 16 Sep 762 686 610
Fri 17 Sep – Thurs 14 Oct 748 673 598
Fri 15 Oct – Thurs 28 Oct 825 742 660
Fri 29 Oct  – Thurs 16 Dec 531 478 425
Fri 17 Dec – Sun 2 Jan 1046 941 837
Mon 3 Jan – Thurs 6 Jan 2022 531 478 425

Before booking please read our terms and conditions.

book your luxury cottage in yorkshire

Or if you have any pricing queries or to check availability please email me:  karen@luxuryspringcottageyorkshire.co.uk